Links to other sites about Michael:

Zenith (duo with pianist Rhodri Clarke) http://zenithensemble.wordpress.com/

Jeff Weaver at Weaver Artist Management: www.weaverartistmanagement.com.au

Michael at Music Teachers online directory: http://www.musicteacher.com.au/michael-lampard

Michael Lampard on youtube as ʻArt Song Collectorʼ www.youtube.com (Features a growing collection of English art song,  all performed and recorded live by Michael Lampard)

Michael Lampard and Michael Curtain: www.michaellampard.com/michaels

Follow Me: twitter-logo-bird facebook-cracked

Please look at these links and support Michaelʼs colleagues and other Australian ensembles and companies

ʻZenith Ensembleʼ partner: Rhodri Clarke: http://www.rhodriclarke.com/

Composers

Australian Composer/Classical Music Producer Matthew Dewey: www.matthewdewey.com

English Composer Ian Venables: http://ianvenables.com/

Australian Composer Scott McIntyre: www.scottmcintyre.com.au

Australian Composer Stuart Greenbaum: http://www.stuartgreenbaum.com/

American Composer Juliana Hall: http://www.julianahall.com/

Australian Composer Graeme Koehne: http://www.graemekoehne.com/

Australian Composer: Aristea Mellos: http://www.aristeamellos.com/

Australian Composer Heath Brown: http://www.heathbrown.com.au

Australian Composer Ralph Middenway: http://www.middenway.com

Australian Composer Dylan Sheridan: http://dylansheridan.com

American Composer Mark Carlson: http://markcarlsonmusic.com

Australian/American Composer Douglas Knehans: http://www.douglasknehans.com

American Composer Lori Laitman http://www.artsongs.com

American Composer Tobias Picker: www.tobiaspicker.com

Australian Composer/Broadcaster Andrew Ford: http://www.andrewford.net.au/

Australian Composer/Conductor Richard Mills: http://www.richardmills.com.au/

Australian Composer Iain Grandage: http://www.iaingrandage.com/

Young Australian Composer/Conductor Evan Lawson: http://floodinginthegarden.tumblr.com/

Australian Composer/Conductor Kevin Purcell: http://kevinpurcell.com.au/

Welsh Composer John Metcalf: http://www.johnmetcalf.co.uk

English Composer/Organist Christopher Boodle: http://www.sudpark.demon.co.uk/index.html

Musicians

Pianist and accompanist Philippa Moyes: www.phimoyes.com

Pianist/Composer Michael Kieran Harvey: http://members.iinet.net.au/~michaelkharvey/

Performer/Composer/Musical Driector Craig Wood: http://www.craigmwood.com

Viola Player William Lane: www.williamlaneviola.com

Singer, researcher and academic Philip Lancaster: http://www.philiplancaster.com/

Producer, and Cellist Chris Howlett: http://chrishowlett.net.au

Conductor, Pat Miller: http://www.patmiller.com.au/

Melbourne Piano Trio: http://melbournepianotrio.com/

Pianist Daniel De Borah: http://danieldeborah.com/